Alexandria Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

Alexandria Central

FFA Meeting

Thursday, February 9 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

Alexandria Central

Winter Recess - No School

Sunday, February 19 - February 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

Alexandria Central

Winter Recess - No School

Sunday, February 19 - February 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

Alexandria Central

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, February 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar