• Suzanne Hunter - President

    2025

    suhunter@acsghosts.org 

    Christine Lingenfelter - Vice President

    2023

    chlingenfelter@acsghosts.org 

    Betty Compeau

    2023

    bcompeau@acsghosts.org

    Timothy Davidson

    2024 tdavidson@acsghosts.org

    Eric Heath

    2025

    erheath@acsghosts.org

    Heather Lavarnway

    2024

    hlavarnway@acsghosts.org

    James VanCour

    2023

    jvancour@acsghosts.org