Alexandria Central School District

Home of the Purple Ghosts

 Name

 Term 

 e-Mail Address 

 Mr. Stephen Dreizler - President

 2018

stdreizler@alexandriacentral.org

 Ms. Christine Lingenfelter - Vice President

 2017

chlingenfelter@alexandriacentral.org 

 Mrs. Andrea Adsit

 2018

aadsit@alexandriacentral.org 

 Mrs. Jane Aikins

 2019

janaikins@alexandriacentral.org    

 Ms. Patricia Aitcheson

 2017

paitcheson@alexandriacentral.org

 Mr. William Farman

 2017

wfarman@alexandriacentral.org

 Mrs. Suzanne Hunter

 2019

suhunter@alexandriacentral.org

CLOSE